Rigpe Dorje Institute

RDI_logo

Rigpe Dorje Institute

Pullahari Monastery, Kathmandu, Nepal

“Throughout the ages, practitioners of the Dharma have engaged in meditation and study, both of which are necessary to attain the ultimate fulfillment of enlightenment. Buddhism, like all other religious paths, aims to help us find true peace and happiness. Many who search for real happiness cannot find it in material gain or ownership. Real unchanging peace and happiness exist within ourselves and can only be realised through subtle intellectual enquiry and meditation. To provide the opportunity for people today, I have decided to build a place for study and meditation.”

The Third Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche, 1988


His Eminence the Third Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche
COMMEMORATION OF THE THIRD JAMGON RINPOCHE
on the 30th year of his parinirvana

Monday April 25 to Saturday April 30, 2022; 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. (Mtl. time)

DEVOTION THAT PIERCES THE HEART

from Calling the Guru from Afar

RIGPE DORJE ONLINE SERIES

TEACHINGS BY VEN. DRUPON KHENPO LODRO NAMGYAL
RIGPE DORJE INSTITUTE, PULLAHARI MONASTERY, Nepal

____

 

Devotion that Pierces the Heart

This poignant prayer is composed by Jamgon Kongtrul Lodro Thaye the Great. The teachings will be based on the second part of the prayer, which presents the view, meditation, and conduct that guides practice.

Join us as revered scholar-lama Drupon Khenpo Lodro Namgyal presents a week of teachings elucidating the prayer, to arouse devotion to the lama on the 30th year of the Parinirvana of the Third Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche.

Recordings will be available for registrants within 48 hours of the end of each session.

  • Chinese translation by Jamtshok Dorji
  • English translation by Lama Karma Yeshe Chödrön
  • French translation by JS Truchy
  • Spanish translation by Margaret Mora

 

REGISTER HERE FOR ZOOM WEBINAR

Registration required

Donations appreciated:
Donations (Dana) is an offering of generosity by the community to the teachers and ordained sangha that keep the Dharma accessible for us all. The meritorious practice of dana advances the spiritual progress of the benefactor as it supports the activities of propagating the Dharma. Irrespective of amount, motivation for the offering forges meaningful connections knitting the community as a whole together with the positivity and inexhaustible force of merit.

Send donations to Rigpe Dorje Foundation Canada:

• CHEQUES payable to RIGPE DORJE FOUNDATION
503 5th Avenue, Verdun, Montreal QC H4G 2Z2

• INTERACTfoundation@rigpedorjecanada.org
Please send a second email to this email address specifying “Rigpe Dorje Online Series” and your postal address.

Or PAYPAL below

 


In person at the Ripge Dorje Centre:


Tuesday, April 26, 7 p.m. to 8 p.m.

In commemoration of the passing of His Eminence the Third Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche, April 26, 1992, we will recite the sadhana Calling the Guru from Afar and the Light Offering Prayer, led by Acharya Choying Gyurmey. Please join us in person or by Zoom.

Saturday, April 30, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

We will share the last of the Zoom teaching series on Calling the Guru from Afar by the Venerable Drupon Khenpo Namgyal at the Centre. This will be followed by a discussion with Acharya Choying Gyurmey.

Institut Rigpe Dorje

RDI_logo

Rigpe Dorje Institute

Pullahari Monastery, Kathmandu, Nepal

« À travers les âges, les pratiquants du Dharma se sont engagés dans la méditation et l’étude, qui sont toutes deux nécessaires pour atteindre l’accomplissement ultime de l’illumination. Le bouddhisme, comme toutes les autres voies religieuses, vise à nous aider à trouver la vraie paix et le bonheur. car le vrai bonheur ne peut pas le trouver dans le gain matériel ou la propriété. La paix et le bonheur réels et immuables existent en nous-mêmes et ne peuvent être réalisés que par une enquête intellectuelle subtile et la méditation. Pour donner l’opportunité aux gens d’aujourd’hui, j’ai décidé de construire un lieu d’étude et de méditation. »

Le troisième Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoché, 1988


Son Eminence le Troisième Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoché
COMMEMORATION DU TROISIÈME JAMGON RINPOCHÉ
à la 30e année de son parinirvana

RIGPE DORJE EN LIGNE Présente

La dévotion qui transperce le cœur
de L’appel du Guru au loin 

Enseignements présentés par le Ven. Drupon Khenpo Lodro Namgyal
de l’Institut Rigpé Dorjé du monastère Pullahari, Népal

 Du lundi 25 avril au samedi 30 avril 2022, 10 h – 12 h (heure de Mtl.) 

____

 

La dévotion qui transperce le cœur

Prière poignante composée par Jamgon Kongtrul Lodro Thaye, les enseignements seront basés sur la deuxième partie de la prière qui présente la vue, la méditation et la conduite qui guident la pratique.

Rejoignez-nous alors que Drupon Khenpo Lodro Namgyal, lama érudit vénéré, présente une semaine d’enseignements expliquant la prière dans le but de faire surgir la dévotion au lama lors de la trentième année du Parinirvana du troisième Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoché.

  • Traduction chinoise par Jamtshok Dorji
  • Traduction anglaise par Lama Karma Yeshe Chödrön
  • Traduction française par JS Truchy
  • Traduction espagnole par Margaret Mora

 

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ICI POUR LE WEBINAIRE ZOOM

Enregistrement requis

Dons appréciés :
Dana est une offrande de générosité de la communauté aux enseignants et à la sangha ordonnée qui maintiennent le Dharma accessible à tous. La pratique méritoire de dana fait progresser le progrès spirituel du bienfaiteur car elle soutient les activités de propagation du Dharma. Indépendamment du montant, la motivation pour l’offrande forge des liens significatifs qui unissent la communauté dans son ensemble avec la positivité et la force inépuisable du mérite.
 

Envoyez vos dons à la Fondation Rigpé Dorjé Canada:

• CHÈQUES payable à Fondation Rigpé Dorjé
503 5th Avenue, Verdun, Montréal QC H4G 2Z2

• INTERACTfoundation@rigpedorjecanada.org
Veuillez envoyer un deuxième courriel en précisant « Rigpe Dorje Online Series » et votre adresse postale.

Ou PAYPAL ci-dessous


En présentiel au Centre Ripgé Dorjé :

Mardi 26 avril, 19 h à 20 h

En commémoration du décès de Son Éminence le troisième Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoché, le 26 avril 1992, nous réciterons la sadhana Appel au Gouru lointain et la Prière d’Offrande de Lumière, guidées par Acharya Choying Gyurmey. Veuillez nous rejoindre en personne ou par Zoom.

Samedi 30 avril, de 10 h à 12 h

Nous partagerons le dernier de la série d’enseignement Zoom sur Appel au Gouru lointain par le Vénérable Drupon Khenpo Namgyal au Centre. Cela sera suivi d’une discussion avec Acharya Choying Gyurmey.