Membership

MEMBERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL to the flourishing of Rigpe Dorje Centre as an active and vibrant place for Buddhist practice, study and instruction. It is through such a commitment of support that the Centre is sustained, and regularly and specially programmed activities maintained.

The Centre fulfills the vision and aspiration of H. E. the 3rd Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche who established Rigpe Dorje Centre in order to provide opportunities for the benefit of individual spiritual growth. Under the guidance of H. E.  Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoche , an extensive schedule of teachings, meditations, retreats and special events is offered. Membership also allows the Centre to host visiting teachers.

Benefits of Rigpe Dorje Centre membership:

  • Discount on teachings & seminars
  • A tax receipt for a portion of the membership fee

Suggested monthly membership: $25

(optional) Tax deductible donations of any amount can be added to monthly membership for Centre maintence and or social/medical/educational projects in India, Nepal and Tibet. Please specify amounts for membership and optional donations.

Payable to Rigpe Dorje Foundation   click for membership-donation form

503, 5e Avenue
Verdun, Québec
H4G 2Z2 Canada
Tél. : 514-485-8886

lotus

For your subsription to membership of the Rigpe Dorje CENTRE, please give us by mail or email your first and last name, address, email address, phone number and any information that could be relevant for a membership subscription to Rigpe Dorje CENTRE.

Information: info@rigpedorjemtl.org


Membership

Devenez membre

Les membres sont essentiels à l’épanouissement du Centre Rigpe Dorje comme lieu actif et vivant pour la pratique, l’étude et l’instruction bouddhistes. C’est grâce à leur engagement et à leur appui que le Centre peut subsister et des activités régulières continuer d’y être offertes.

Les enseignants font se réaliser la vision et l’aspiration de Son Éminence le 3e Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpoché qui, en fondant le Centre Rigpe Dorje, avait l’intention d’offrir aux personnes des moyens de se développer spirituellement. Sous la direction des enseignants, tout un programme d’enseignement, de méditations, de retraites et d’événements spéciaux est offert. Si toutes ces activités peuvent avoir lieu au Centre, en plus des visites de maîtres, c’est parce qu’il y a des membres.

Avantages d’être membre du Centre Rigpe Dorje :

  • Rabais sur les enseignements et les séminaires
  • Rabais sur les achats faits à la boutique EMA HO (située dans les locaux du Centre)
  • Reçu fiscal pour une partie des cotisations qui sont admises en déduction d’impôt

Contribution suggérée mensuelle pour les membres : 25$

lotus

Pour toute inscription, veuillez nous faire parvenir un courriel ou une lettre avec vos nom et prénom, adresse postale, adresse courriel, téléphone et toutes autres informations pertinentes pour votre inscription comme Membre du Centre Rigpe Dorje.

Information: info@rigpedorjemtl.org


Abonnement membre